Board of Directors
FRAOR Board of Directors

Danny Coleman

Downs Realty
Image coming soon...

Malia Bumgarner

Creed Noah Real Estate
Immediate Past President

Myra Attebery

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Silverhawk Realty - Fruitland
President Elect

Alicia Fowler

Silvercreek Realty Group, LLC

North Star Realty Team is a dynamic duo of agents. This duo is made up of two Idaho born and raised agents ready to "guide you home." Licensed in Idaho and Oregon. 

Donna Brown

Equity Northwest Real Estate

Barbara Hutchinson

BHHS Silverhawk Realty
Malheur County Director

Otilia Rose

Homes of Idaho Inc.
Payette County Director
Image coming soon...

Rebecca Knott

Homes of Idaho Inc.
Washington County Director

Tonya Fillmore

Pioneer Title Company
Affiliate Member Director

Markita Williams

Coldwell Banker/Classic Properties
MLS Director

Rodney Panike

Select Properties LLC
Idaho State Director

John Faw

Waldo Real Estate
Oregon State Director

Dallas Tschida

Payette Washington County Board of REALTORS®
Association Executive
Powered By GrowthZone