REALTOR® of the Year
CLOSED COMMITTEE: Members are previous recipients of the ROTY Award. Select the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® “REALTOR® of the Year” utilizing guidelines established by the State REALTOR® Associations.

Marcee Rynearson

Goldwings Real Estate Group
Committee Chair

Melanie Davidson-Hickey

Two Rivers Real Estate Company LLC
Committee Co-Chair

Dallas Tschida

Premier Group Realty West
Committee Member
Powered By GrowthZone